goglalliance.blogg.se

Lauder pure color 919 fantastical lipstick
Lauder pure color 919 fantastical lipstick








Well, that's a whole load of glass and plastic I need to recycle. Sadly, these 100ml bottles evaporate as if I'm chugging them, and lasted only a little over a month. The Herbal (to me an almost mint lozenge scent) fragrance is one I'd normally avoid, but together with the Citrus, it's a very comforting and relaxing scent for my tiny bedside table. The Muji is less citrus than say L'Occitane's Verbena, and more lemongrassy, which I love for the warmer months because I think it helps repel mozzies. I love fruity scents for the home, especially citrusy ones. Muji - Interior Fragrance Oil in Herbal and Citrus LAUDER-PURE-COLOR-ENVY-SCULPTING-LIPSTICK-340-ENVIOUS-0-12-OZ/843143582. Sadly, I believe these were LE, and no longer available when I ventured back for a repurchase. I personally preferred the fleur one, which was somehow more fruity to me than the baies. If you like Diptyque's Baies then the Zara one might also be up your alley, though it is much more in your face and slightly more artificial than Diptyque's. Zara Home - Home Fragrance in Baies d'Amour and Fleur des Ilesīoth fragrances are on the sweet fruity side. Even though No.1 is cheaper than the Soon Hwan, the latter is more regularly on sale at my local counter, thus why I have kept using both.Īll four diffuser bottles have already been reused. The No.1 comes in a pump bottle, which allows for refill bottles, but I’m unsure whether refills are sold seperately since I haven’t finished my LE larger sized bottles brought from a recent trip to Seoul.

lauder pure color 919 fantastical lipstick

2 ½ pumps of this thick, semi-opaque liquid is enough for my face and neck. There is a slight woody, caffeine smell to the No.1 which disappears very quickly.

#Lauder pure color 919 fantastical lipstick skin

1 because my skin feels noticeably smoother with it, but I do think Soon Hwan keeps me hydrated better. The more I use both, the more I prefer No.

lauder pure color 919 fantastical lipstick

The No.1 essence functions the same as the Soon Hwan, but the SA said it lacks the bloatage reducing properties of the Soon Hwan. More importantly, O Hui is priced a bit lower than Whoo, so where possible, I defer to O Hui first. O Hui is also from LG Corp, and has very similar skincare steps as Whoo, but the philosophy behind O Hui is based on cell research and technology. Since late last year, I swap the Soon Hwan with O Hui’s Cell Power No.1 essence for evenings.








Lauder pure color 919 fantastical lipstick